Dismembered Tennesseans: "Theft Proof" bluegrass CD

Dismembered Tennesseans: "Theft Proof" bluegrass CD

Regular price
Sale price

If you want a taste of the best Bluegrass music around, then look no further than "The Dismembered Tennesseans." These guys began pickin' and grinnin' in 1945, and pleased audiences for the next 60 years. We've selected two of their best CDs, "Theft Proof" and "Live at the Laurel."

"Theft Proof" tracks:

1. Little Girl of Mine in Tennessee
2. Say, Won't You Be Mine
3. Kentucky Waltz
4. Big Country
5. Someday When You're Lonely
6. Who Will Watch the Homeplace?
7. On and On
8. Hot Springs
9. Hold Watcha Got
10. She's More to be Pitied
11. Heart of the Heartland
12. Gonna Settle Down
13. Tennessee Waltz
14. Cousin Sally Brown
15. Monologue of Frank McDonald
16. Blue Ridge Mountain Home
17. Monologue of Frank McDonald